Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scenic Promenade

5 rating

Usually fast service. Grossly understaffed Christmas eve. Only one stylist.

5 rating

Love this place . I have been coming here to this exact location for years . I always allow Victoria to cut my hair first off because she always does a great job and second off I don?t trust ANYONE! else cutting my hair . Grateful for her and this location ???????? ??

5 rating

This place is amazing. They are always nice and friendly. Victoria has been cutting my hair for over a year. She?s the best.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Bryan T. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Usually fast service. Grossly understaffed Christmas eve. Only one stylist."

5
Jeffrey W. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Love this place . I have been coming here to this exact location for years . I always allow Victori"

5
Julie A. | January 13, 2021 Google

" This place is amazing. They are always nice and friendly. Victoria has been cutting my hair for ove"

1
Greg T. | January 9, 2021 Google

" I didn't even get my hair washed, but was charged $22. She missed a spot around my left ear line. I"

1
Dallen R. | January 1, 2021 Google

" I told her what I wanted a 2-3 fade, no length off the front, and just the back trimmed. she procee"

5
79biotech | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great atmosphere, great customer service and fantastic hair cut! I highly recommend the facility an"

5
sharrone l. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Great place to get your MVP Guys"

4
Gery M. | November 2, 2020 Google

" We'll organized and quality hair cut. Friendly staff."

5
Tony P. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Great service and cut."

5
Ricky H. | August 22, 2020 Google

" So with the whole covid thing going on i was a little held back of going in with a face mask on and"