Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scenic Promenade

5 rating

Victoria is a great stylist. Gave me a great haircut and MVP treatment. Definitely will go back. Going my new haircut home.

5 rating

Awesome as always ?

5 rating

???

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
ray n. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Victoria is a great stylist. Gave me a great haircut and MVP treatment. Definitely will go back. Go"

5
russell h. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Awesome as always ?"

5
Damien G. | March 14, 2021 Google

" ???"

5
Amelia A. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Victoria is awesome. She's been cutting my hair for several years and always does a great job!!! Sh"

5
Mattezuema | February 20, 2021 Google

" Quick good service"

5
Jonathan W. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Quick, clean, polite, cut just the way I wanted. WILL BE BACK!!! THANK YOU!"

5
Lindsay T. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Victoria did a great job on my son's hair"

5
David W. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Never been here before but I've been converted! Great experience and atmosphere and Ronnie was awes"

5
Bryan T. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Usually fast service. Grossly understaffed Christmas eve. Only one stylist."

5
Julie A. | January 13, 2021 Google

" This place is amazing. They are always nice and friendly. Victoria has been cutting my hair for ove"