Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scenic Promenade

5 rating

Great service always by Victoria!

5 rating

Wonderful and nice, made me shed a tear on how good I looked

5 rating

Victoria truly is the best stylist I've had in a very long time. This Sport Clips located in Snellville is very well run. Highly recommended it to anyone.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Liviu G. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great service always by Victoria!"

5
Austin D. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Wonderful and nice, made me shed a tear on how good I looked"

5
Mike R. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Victoria truly is the best stylist I've had in a very long time. This Sport Clips located in Snellv"

5
Thomas A. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Victoria is very consistent and always concerned that I am completely satisfied with every cut. Won"

5
Austin M. | May 11, 2021 Google

" Just wanted to give a big shoutout to Calandra and Lexi, They are flexible and we?re willing to hel"

5
Charles C. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere, experience staff. Clean"

5
Trevor V. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Lexi did a amazing job on my hair and beard. The attention to detail was great."

5
ray n. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Victoria is a great stylist. Gave me a great haircut and MVP treatment. Definitely will go back. Go"

5
russell h. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Awesome as always ?"

5
Damien G. | March 14, 2021 Google

" ???"