Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scenic Promenade

5 rating

Been going here for almost a decade. Great facilities and prompt service all stylists are personable kind and always great conversations.

5 rating

Mine was free, but I left a tip for excellent service. Normally a little pricey, but the service would be worth it.

5 rating

Victoria is my go to stylist although you can?t go wrong with any of their stylists!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
chris r. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Been going here for almost a decade. Great facilities and prompt service all stylists are personable"

5
Randolph S. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Mine was free, but I left a tip for excellent service. Normally a little pricey, but the service wou"

5
George W. | April 26, 2019 Facebook

"Victoria is my go to stylist although you can?t go wrong with any of their stylists!"

5
Edgar H. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Love this place , all the staff is very friendly and professional"

5
Jeffrey W. | March 20, 2019 Facebook

"Love these folks ! Great service! I?m going to keep coming back"

1
Abigail | February 1, 2019 Google

"Worst place ever to get your haircut for men, honestly. don?t go here."

5
Elaine M. | January 18, 2019 Google

"My son got an excellent haircut here on Saturday, January 19"

5
Imran S. | January 14, 2019 Google

"No wait on a Wednesday evening!"

5
michele r. | January 9, 2019 Google

"Clean, professional, excellent customer service and also consistent. These ladies are true champions"

5
Eddey Q. | January 8, 2019 Google

"This is the best brunch around here, I'm going there since a year right now, clean and reasonable pr"